董事长致辞

关西电力系统解决方案股份有限公司自创业以来,在半个世纪里,作为关西电力集团的IT专业企业,一直支撑着电力这一社会基础产业。依靠丰富的经验和专业知识,我们不仅将最先进的IT技术,也将多年培养的责任感和使命感贯穿到所有的业务当中。

本公司建立了“全方位支持”体系,从咨询服务到系统开发、IT基础环境构建、运营维护,能够全面提供技术支持,帮助客户从根本上解决面临的经营课题,如提高经营效率和实现业务改革等。我们将充分利用这一综合实力,满足客户需求,与客户共同顺应时代变化,努力创新。

众所周知,在能源行业,继2016年电力零售全面自由化、2017年城市煤气零售全面自由化之后,又面临着到2020年输配电业务法律分离等,关西电力集团的外部环境日新月异。
在这种形势下,本公司在延续原有措施的同时,为使关西电力集团和集团外客户创造新价值,还大力开展数字化转型。并且,自2018年度起,使太平洋商务咨询股份有限公司成为本集团公司的一员,充分发挥与本公司的协同效应,积极开展业务。
此外,致力于企业文化和风气的变革,开展宣传多样性、促进工作与生活的平衡等活动,提高员工的工作积极性,努力成为更有魅力的企业。

今后本公司将不负众望,努力发展,同时也请大家继续给予支持和鼓励。

关西电力系统解决方案股份有限公司
总裁兼董事 山元康裕

总裁兼董事 山元康裕

Message from the President

We, Kanden System Solutions Co., Inc. have supported the social infrastructure of electricity for half a century as an IT specialist company of the Kansai Electric Power Group since our foundation. In all our businesses we have handed down not only our state-of-the-art IT technologies based on our experience and expertise, but also the sense of responsibility and mission we have fostered so far.

We have established a system for providing “full support” in a wide range of fields, from consulting to systems development, infrastructure building and operational maintenance, and have helped our customers resolve the management challenges they face, including enhancement of management efficiency and operational reforms. Taking advantage of our comprehensive capabilities, we hope to show our innovation in collaborating with our customers to accommodate their needs and changes in the business environment.

As you know, the environment surrounding the Kansai Electric Power Group has been rapidly changing, as represented by massive shifts in the energy sector, including the complete liberalization of electricity retailing in 2016, the complete liberalization of city gas retailing in 2017, and the legal division of electricity transmission and distribution from generation planned for 2020.

To address this situation, in addition to the measures we have so far implemented, we will also devote our energies to digital transformation to create new value for both the Kansai Electric Power Group, and customers outside the group. Furthermore, we have decided to have Pacific Business Consulting, Inc. a member of our company’s group from FY2018, and we actively promote business that exerts synergy between us.

We are determined to transform ourselves into a more attractive company through making efforts to reform our corporate culture and climate by spreading diversity, and creating a better work-life balance, for aiming to give our employees a higher level of satisfaction at work.

We hope that you will have higher expectations for our further growth. We also look forward to your continued support.

Yasuhiro Yamamoto
President and Director
Kanden System Solutions Co., Inc.

President and Director Yasuhiro Yamamoto